The Nomad Series – Box Set available for pre-order

The Nomad Series box set is now available for pre-order.The box set includes 5 compact discs: Renmin Park (volume 1), Demons (volume 2), Sing In My Meadow (volume 3) and The Wilderness (volume 4) as well as Extras, which is made up of 10 songs recorded during the making of The Nomad Series but not included on any of the volumes (these songs were all available on the bonus digital EPs. The box set also contains a 52 page colour booklet.

Also, we’re back on the road in two weeks, so make sure that you check out the Tour page to see if we are coming anywhere near you.